No Matter Who You Are

Your Future Looks Bright

Visit campus

Come discover FPU’s campus, schedule a personalized visit today.

Schedule a visit

The Encounter

FPU's annual overnight event, get the full college life experience! November 10 & 11 2016

More information

Student Life

There's always something going on at FPU. There are dozens of clubs, student ministries, activities and intramurals to keep you busy and help you meet new friends. A few of our favorites include:

  • Clubs
  • Athletic events
  • Concerts
  • Social life activies like Mock Rock and FPU's Got Talent
  • Retreats
  • Bible studies
  • Holiday celebrations
  • Music and theater productions

Admissions Counselors

Alyssa Pinedo

Alyssa Pinedo

alyssa.pinedo@fresno.edu

559-453-7156

Admission Counselor

Photo of Ellie Carlson

Ellie Carlson

ellie.carlson@fresno.edu

559-453-2069

International Admission Specialist

Jen Little photo

Jen Little

jen.little@fresno.edu

559-453-7153

Admission Counselor

Jorge Cubillos photo

Jorge Cubillos

jorge.cubillos@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2233

Admission Counselor/S.T.R.E.A.M.S. Activities Director

Jose Espinoza photo

Jose Espinoza

jose.espinoza@fresno.edu

559-453-5547

Admission Counselor for Diversity & Outreach

Lauren Castle photo

Lauren Castle

lauren.castle@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2234

Admission Counselor

Patricia Vazquez photo

Patricia Vazquez

patricia.vazquez@fresno.edu

559-453-2212

Admission Counselor for Diversity & Outreach

Wade French photo

Wade French

wade.french@fresno.edu

(559) 453-2229

Admission Counselor

The Arts

Our Music, Drama and Visual Art Programs cover the spectrum - from classical to contemporary.

Explore

Music Theater Visual Arts

Athletics

The Fresno Pacific Sunbirds compete in the NCAA Division II Pacific West Conference. Our Sunbird teams compete in a number of sports and have claimed several conference and national championships.

FPU Sunbirds NCAA Division II Pacific West Conference

Spiritual Life

Spiritual life is not a separate category – it is woven through majors, classes, residence halls, athletic teams, clubs and more.

Go Deeper

  • Weekly College Hour
  • Multicultural Ministries
  • Student Ministries
  • Community Service Opportunities
  • Global Missions Opportunities